• Menu
  • Menu

Local Time Converter

Local-Time to UTC
Converter

The Universal Coordinated Time aligned with time-zone ±0 (UTC±0), helps us to synchronize humanity across all different time-zones. This makes us able to connect Global Group Meditation’s all over the World at the same time:

 

UTC±0 Time (UTC+2) ex: Germany
06:00 am local Meditation time
(UTC-10) ex: Hawaii
08:00 pm local Meditation time
(UTC+5:30) ex: India
04:30 pm local Meditation time
01:00 am / pm
02:00 am / pm
03:00 am / pm
04:00 am / pm Synchronization @
04:00 am (UTC±0)
05:00 am / pm
06:00 am / pm Synchronization @
06:00 am (UTC±0)
07:00 am / pm
08:00 am / pm
09:00 am / pm
10:00 am / pm
11:00 am / pm Synchronization @
11:00 am (UTC±0)
12:00 am / pm

 

 

Time Examples

Europe with UTC+2

For example a Meditator from Germany (with UTC+2) is going to have the morning meditation at 06:00 am local-time. According to UTC±0, the Meditation happens at 04:00 am (UTC±0) because he is +2 hours ahead.

Sample calculation for Europe UCT+2

Meditation: 06:00 am (UTC+2 local-time)
06:00 am -2 = 04:00 am (UTC±0 SYNC-time)

Hawaii with UTC-10

For example a Meditator from Hawaii (with UTC-10) is going to have the evening meditation at 08:00 pm local-time. According to UTC±0, the Meditation happens at 06:00 am (UTC±0) because he is -10 hours before.

Sample calculation for Hawii UCT-10

Meditation: 08:00 pm (UTC-10 local-time)
08:00 pm +10 = 06:00 am (UTC±0 SYNC-time)

India with UTC+5:30

(Time-zones for example like India with UTC+5:30 are in SYNC according to UTC±0 everytime at halfpast)

For example a Meditator from India (with UTC+5:30) is going to have the afternoon meditation at 04:30 pm local-time. According to UTC±0, the Meditation happens at 11:00 am (UTC±0) because he is 5:30 hours before.

Sample calculation for India UCT+5:30

Meditation: 04:30 pm (UTC+5:30 local-time)
04:30 pm -5:30 = 11:00 am (UTC±0 SYNC-time)